WSOP National Championship To Take Place at Caesars Atlantic City

Published on May 17th, 2013 10:43 am EST

World Series of Poker (WSOP) Circuit Events - LogoEarlier this week, the 2013-14 WSOP (World Series of Poker) Circuit schedule was released.

The 10th season of the WSOP circuit will feature a total of 22 events, with the WSOP National Championship set to take place in May of 2014 at Caesars Atlantic City.

The 2013-2014 WSOP Circuit schedule gets underway in August with an event at Foxwoods Resort Casino. The main event of this stop will run from August 17th to August 19th.

Here is the entire list of the main event dates for this year's WSOP Circuit schedule:

Foxwoods Resort Casino, August 17-19
IP Casino Resort & Spa, September 14-16
Horseshoe Casino, September 28-30
Horseshoe Southern Indiana, October 12-14
Horseshoe Hammond, October 26-28
Harveys Lake Tahoe, November 2-4
River Rock, November 6-8
Horseshoe Bossier City, November 16-18
Casino Montreal, November 22-24
Harrah's Atlantic City, December 7-9
Harrah's Rincon, December 14-16
Choctaw Durant, January 18-20
Harrah's Tunica, February 1-3
Palm Beach Kennel Club, February 15-17
Caesars Palace, March 1-3
The Bicycle Casino, March 15-17
Horseshoe Cleveland, March 29-31
Harrah's Cherokee, April 12-24
Horseshoe Council Bluffs, April 19-21
Harrah's Philadelphia, April 26-28
The Lodge Casino at Black Hawk, May 3-5
Harrah's New Orleans, May 17-19

WSOP National Championship (Caesars Atlantic City), Dates TBD


The Horseshoe Cincinnati, Casino Montreal and Horseshoe Cleveland stops are all new events as of this year.

Source: - 2013-2014 WSOP Circuit Season Features 22 Stops


Filed Under: Tournament Results

Related Articles